Righteously and Defiantly Sexy!

I rip the tags off the mattresses at my house.  You know…the ones that say I’ll be fined if I do that!  Then, I call 911 from a pay phone and taunt them about my crime.  “Na-na-nana-na…you’ll never catch me!”  Okay, not really!

I hide rolls of toilet paper, wait for my kids to use all of theirs and scream for me from their bathroom to bring them more.  I tell them there is no more and they’ll have to be creative!  Okay, not really!

When my son asked me where the dog’s food was, I had to explain to him that gas and milk are really expensive.  Mom has had to be creative with dinner lately!  Okay, not really!

I’ve gotten really sick of my husband leaving his clothes on the bedroom floor–presumably for me to pick up.  He hasn’t yet noticed that our gardeners are dressing much better!  Okay, not really!

Because of the rising cost of milk, I fill empty milk containers with evaporated milk and water.  I tell the family it’s 2% milk and it’s healthier for them.  They don’t know the difference.  And besides, it is 2% milk, isn’t it?  Okay, not really!

One summer…when I was at band camp…(never mind)

I am a stay at home mom.  I love my children.  I love my husband.  I love God.  I love my life.  Everyday, my happiness beats the odds.  Really!

I am righteously and defiantly sexy!  What about you?

About ThePureBed
Welcome and thanks for giving us a once over! Our blog celebrates and honors sexual intimacy in the context of marriage.

One Response to Righteously and Defiantly Sexy!

  1. ladebelle says:

    love it… i don’t have kids but this would be hysterical if i did and i did these things!

    defiant? definitely… sexy? MOST DEFINITELY!

Leave a Reply

