Yes, I Like It, Sam-I-Am!

I am Sam
I am Sam
Sam I am

That Sam-I-am!
That Sam-I-am!
I really like
that Sam-I-am!

Do you like
good foreplay, ma’am?

Why yes I like it,
Sam-I-am.
I really like
good foreplay, man!

Would you like it
here or there?

I would like it
here and there.
I would like it
anywhere.
I really like
good foreplay, man!
I really like it,
Sam-I-am.

Would you like it
in a house?
Would you like it
on the couch?

I would like it
in a house.
I would like it
on a couch.
I would like it
here and there.
I would like it
anywhere.
I really like
good foreplay, man!
I really like it,
Sam-I-am.

Would you like it
in a car?
Would you like it
under stars?

Yes, in a car.
Yes, under stars.
Yes, in a house.
Yes, on a couch.
I would like it
here and there.
I would like it
anywhere.
I really like
good foreplay, man!
I really like it,
Sam-I-am.

A train! A train!
A train! A train!
Could you, would you,
on a train?

Yes, on a train! Where none might see!
Yes, in a car! Sam! Let it be!

I would and could in a car.
I would and could under stars.
I will have it in my house.
I will have it on my couch.
I will have it here or there.
I will have it anywhere.
I really like
good foreplay, man!
I really like it,
Sam-I-am.

Say!
In the dark?
Here in the dark!
Would you, could you, in the dark?

I would and could,
in the dark.

Would you, could you, in the rain?

I would and could,
in the rain.
Yes, in the dark. Yes, in the rain.
Yes, in a car. Yes, on a train.
I really like it, Sam, you see.
I crave so much intimacy.
Under bridges and over meals,
Among wild flowers in hidden fields,
In my house and on my couch,
I will have it here or there.
I will have it anywhere.

You really like
good foreplay, ma’am?

I really
like it,
Sam-I-am.

Could you, would you,
with a goat?

I would not,
could not,
with a goat!

We hope you get the point we make.

Gas: $3.65 per gallon
Newspaper: $1.00
Foreplay: Priceless.

Married?  Visit us at ThePureBed.com, your married couples intimacy store!

About ThePureBed
Welcome and thanks for giving us a once over! Our blog celebrates and honors sexual intimacy in the context of marriage.

Leave a Reply

