A Sweaty Mound of Jiggling Man Meat!

Prostrate beneath a sweaty mound of jiggling man meat, you feel the weight of passionless sex…literally.  [You thinking] Lord, please let him finish…fast! This is you, momma, once again being drilled by your husband.  And in that moment he either doesn’t know or doesn’t care that you are so removed from the situation you’d might as well be his pillow…or his hand!

What to do…what to do?

Talk to him…kindly but transparently about what you feel and what you need.  This is not about expressing upset, anger or frustration.  This is you solving a problems.    If you are aggressive and accusatory, guess what?  Uh huh, you betcha! 

I suppose, before that talk happens, you’ll need to figure some things out…like what is you are feeling and what it is that you believe you need.  Deep stuff…I know!

Use I feel statements.  ‘I feel as though we are not connecting, emotionally.’  “I feel as though my need for fulfillment and satisfaction are not as important.’  ‘I feel…’

However, you are also responsible for helping dear husband figure out what he can do additionally or differently…or stop doing all together…you know like the little thing he does with your boobies like they’re joysticks or something.  Hey dude, I’m not an Atari console.  Oops, just dated myself!

Anywho…give some suggestions as to how he can better serve you sexually.  And none of this stuff about ‘you can bring me flowers and candy more often.’  You’ll be an allergenic diabetic without an orgasm if you keep that up!  Be specific.  ‘I need foreplay!’  ‘I need you to spend sometime exploring my body, pushing my buttons, stroking my…’  Okay, you get the point!

Talk.  Discuss,  Communicate.  Engage.  Express.

The difference between having sex and making love is the measure of how honest the exchange is between you and dear husband.  Sexual skills can be developed and the lack of such can be adapted to…  There is no substitution, however, for being genuine and honest in your marriage…sex (making love) included.

About ThePureBed
Welcome and thanks for giving us a once over! Our blog celebrates and honors sexual intimacy in the context of marriage.

Leave a Reply

