Over The Moon

Dear husband and I went to a Jockey outlet while on a weekend excursion.  I remembered him teasing me about my ‘granny’ panties so I asked him to select a few pair he’d prefer me wear.

He’s so afflicted by machismo.  He didn’t want to ‘rifle through a pile of panties in a public place.’  Well…well…well!  I guess he thought that people would look right past me standing next to him and jump to the conclusion that he was a cross-dresser or something. Guys…guys…guys!

He pointed to colors and styles he thought would be good for me.

I do love my ‘granny’ panties, though.  I need material to cover this padunka-dunk!   Sexy versus comfort…and never the twain shall meet!  Or can they? 

What about you
Does hubby tease you about your panties, style of bra or undergarment selections?  Do you all discuss what goes over the moon?

About ThePureBed
Welcome and thanks for giving us a once over! Our blog celebrates and honors sexual intimacy in the context of marriage.

2 Responses to Over The Moon

  1. Pingback: Over The Moon | Centrum Finansów ver 2.0

  2. Pingback: blogring.org

Leave a Reply

