The Inaugural Choices Tele-Chat

A new kind of Choices™ Marriage Event…

Join us on this conference call to have your question(s) answered and to receive valuable information to enhance, improve and repair intimacy in your marriage!  The call may last between 45 to 90 minutes.  Once payment is complete ($3), you will immediately receive instructions on how to join the call.  The instructions will also give an email address to which you might submit clarifying questions during the call! 

Two calls are scheduled for this event for your convenience.  You may participate in either OR both calls once your payment has been submitted.  The same material is covered in each call.

Date
March 7, 2011

Times
First Call @ 10 a.m. Pacific Standard Time [11 a.m. Mountain, 12 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Eastern]

Second Call @ 7 p.m. Pacific Standard Time [8 p.m. Mountain, 9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Eastern]

Topic: The Ethics of Sex for Christians

This call will be limited to questions concerning what sexual practices, behaviors and attitudes Christians adopt.  Is oral sex or anal sex okay?  Is saying no to sex always defrauding my spouse?  What if we like a little spanking during sex?

We will address your questions using Biblical principles.  Our mission is not to tell you what to do in your sex lives but to equip you to make those choices in ways that are consistent with your faith in Christ!

Please remember to submit your questions in the comment box provided before submitting your registration order.

About ThePureBed
Welcome and thanks for giving us a once over! Our blog celebrates and honors sexual intimacy in the context of marriage.

One Response to The Inaugural Choices Tele-Chat

  1. Pingback: 55% Off Tennis Program and Club Access » Daily Couponds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: